About Me

header ads

Seven Lecturers Are Awarded as Senior Lecturers

Congratulation to the seven lecturers who were awarded as The Senior lecturers (LEKTOR)from RISTEKDIKTI 2017. The listed names are : 1. Mr. Syafudin Latif D., S.S., M.Pd. (Lektor 200) 2. Mr. Amirudin Latif, S.Pd. Ing., M.Pd. (Lektor 200) 3. Mr. Dedy Subandowo, M.A. (Lektor 300) 4. Mrs.Eva Faliyanti, S.pd., M.Pd. B.I.(Lektor 200) 5. Mrs. Fitri Palupi K., S.Pd., M.Pd., B.I.(Lektor 200) 6. Mrs. Fenny Thresia, S.Pd., M.Pd.(Lektor 300) 7. Mrs. Lilis Sholehah, S.Pd., M.Pd.(Lektor 200)

Posting Komentar

0 Komentar